Contact

Contact Directory

Below are contact details to get in touch with the various committee members behind the Bus and Coach Society of Victoria.

General enquires should be directed to our secretary, Paul Kennelly. Alternatively, please complete the form at the bottom of this page.

Secretary – Paul Kennelly
Phone – (03) 9509 1593
Email – secretary@bcsv.org.au
Post – BCSV Secretary, P.O. Box 33, Caulfield East VIC, 3145

President – Mick Kane
Phone – (03) 9584 8814
Email – president@bcsv.org.au

Deputy President – Craig Coop
Email – nulinecoop@hotmail.com

Assistant Secretary – Craig Halsall
Email – assistant.secretary@bcsv.org.au

Tours Committee – Ben Knight & Craig Halsall
Email – tours@bcsv.org.au

Editor – Australia Bus Panorama – Geoff Foster
Email – abp@bcsv.org.au
Post – ABP Editor, P.O. Box 247, Patterson Lakes VIC, 3197

Archives Officer – Paul Kennelly
Email – secretary@bcsv.org.au

Membership Officer (Acting) – Paul Kennelly
Email – secretary@bcsv.org.au

Restoration Officer – Michael Presta
Email – restoration.officer@bcsv.org.au

Safety Officer – Jason Blackman
Email – safety.officer@bcsv.org.au

Treasurer (Acting) – Paul Kennelly
Email – secretary@bcsv.org.au

Webmaster – Matt Fleay-Daly
Email – webmaster@bcsv.org.au

Virtual Museum Content Manager – Craig Halsall
Email – vm@bcsv.org.au

Contact Form

General enquires are also accepted using the form below.

Required Fields are marked with an asterisk (*)

Article submissions for the Virtual Museum can either be done by “copy & paste” to the form or attaching the relevant files and images.